Posted in Article

How to vote Teen Choice Award 2017?

Hello, guys! Meet me again, the owner of this blog ^ω^. Okay, now I wanna tell you how to Vote Teen Choice Award 2017. Well, I guess some of you have a problem like this when you wanna vote your favorite nominees, right? Terutama buat orang Indonesia nih yang susahnya pake banget -_-

Screenshot_2017-06-21-03-40-51-89

Well, now I wanna tell you how to vote it^^ :

1. Make tweet “My Vote #TeenChoiceAwards for #ChoiceSongFemaleArtist is @haileesteinfeld “Most Girls”

2. Like & Retweet some tweets from other people.

But, I had made tweet like this because Hailee Steinfeld got 4 Teen choice noms :

Please, vote Hailee Steinfeld

Itu caraku, soalnya capek ngetik satu-satu (“: Haiz hebat banget bisa sampai masuk 4 nominasi. Moga-moga dia menang semua deh, atau setidaknya salah satu aja^^

Kalian bisa copy punyaku itu dan ganti dengan nominasi artis favorit kalian^^ tapi, aku butuh bantuan beberapa dari readers nih, buat vote Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield, & Martin Garrix. Wah, gak nyangka Martin juga masuk, padahal aku berharap Madeon juga bisa masuk nominasi lho, soalnya dia DJ favoritku (“: but, its okay. I like Martin Garrix too^^

Please, vote Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield, & Martin Garrix with tweets :

  • My vote #TeenChoiceAwards for #ChoiceSongFemaleArtist is @haileesteinfeld ‘Most Girls’

5626a07225f2fff533ccacba077df6f4-1000x1000x1

  • My vote #TeenChoiceAwards for #ChoiceDramaMovie is ‘The Edge Of Seventeen’

tumblr_om1157xdV71t1apqio1_500

  • My vote #TeenChoiceAwards for #ChoiceDramaMovieActress is @haileesteinfeld ‘The Edge Of Seventeen’
  • My vote #TeenChoiceAwards for #ChoiceSciFiMovie is “The Space Between Us”

space-between-us-trailer_opener

  • My Vote #TeenChoiceAwardsfor #ChoiceFantasyMovieActor is @asabfb from “Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children”

1fe91c51098f530d396da7f9545d82a8

  • My vote #TeenChoiceAwards for #ChoiceSciFiMovieActor is @asabfb from “The Space Between Us”
  • My vote #TeenChoiceAwards for #ChoiceFantasyMovie is” Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children”
  • My Vote #TeenChoiceAwards for #ChoiceElectronicDanceArtist is @martingarrix

martin-garrix-live

Tomorrow is the last day to vote!! Hurry up, guys!! Vote them and let them be the winner of their noms!!^^

 

Author:

Love Myself & I'll be flying like a butterfly to the high sky ❤

Leave a Reply

